Sign up and join Dispatch Media Group on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Don Wentz (1)

Dispatch Media Group is on RideNet

Welcome to RideNet! Get started by going to 'Your Profile' and updating your rider bio. While you're there you can log rides.

Be sure to check out the Events page to find tours and races in your region. Check out the Rides page to find out where other cyclists are riding in your area.

Brand your RideNet site with custom colors are graphics. Upload your own photo for the home page and use this space to tell the world something interesting about your team. What's your mission? Why do you ride?
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Dispatch Media Group

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Saturday • 5 days ago
A.C.T from Innis Park to Sunbury and back  41 mile workout
Thursday, Jun 14 • 7 days ago
A.C.T from Easton Fields to Groveport and back with Rick  31 mile workout
Saturday, Jun 9 • 12 days ago
Hoover Dam to Hartford and back  43 mile workout
Sunday, Jun 3 • 18 days ago
Innis Park to Westerville and back with rain  20 mile workout
Thursday, May 31 • 21 days ago
dispatch to lilly chapel and back via the O.E.T  23 mile workout
Saturday, May 26 • 26 days ago
Honor Ride - medium route, with Bob F. great ride, great cause.  32 mile social
Wednesday, May 23 • 29 days ago
O.E.T. from georgesville to duncan lane and back  29 mile workout
Sunday, May 20 • 32 days ago
Hoover Rsv, Harlem, Miller-Paul, RT 37, Green Cook to Walnut loop  33 mile workout
Sunday, May 13 • 39 days ago
A.C.T from Innis park to Westerville and back  29 mile workout
Sunday, May 6 • 46 days ago
5 Boro Bike Tour, New York City. 7 miles to the start, 40 mile tour and 7 back, with Karl R and Nick D. An amazing day with 32,000 fellow c  54 mile social
Sunday, Apr 29 • 53 days ago
Hoover Rsv loop Red Bank, Woodtown, Peter Hoover and Walnut st.  25 mile workout
Thursday, Apr 26 • 56 days ago
Ohio Erie 1 from Crosswind Dr to Springvalley Rd and back  27 mile workout
Sunday, Apr 22 • 60 days ago
Hoover Rsv - Woodtown - Peter Hoover - Walnut St. loop  30 mile workout
Wednesday, Apr 18 • 64 days ago
Ohio Erie 1 to Lilly Chapel and back  21 mile workout
Sunday, Apr 8 • 74 days ago
quick ride on the A.C.T  15 mile workout
Saturday, Mar 31 • 82 days ago
Innis Park to Plum Rd. via the A.C.T.  33 mile workout
Sunday, Mar 25 • 88 days ago
New Albany to Granville and a stop for coffee with Karl and Bob  36 mile workout
Sunday, Mar 18 • 95 days ago
Innis Park to Galena loop  35 mile workout
Sunday, Mar 11 • 102 days ago
Quick ride on the A.C.T.  20 mile workout
Sunday, Mar 4 • 109 days ago
Bexley to the Casino via the OET with a stop at Platform on the return  27 mile workout
Sunday, Feb 25 • 116 days ago
Hoover Rsv loop with Karl R  25 mile workout
Sunday, Feb 18 • 123 days ago
A.C.T. from Bexley to Westerville and back  29 mile workout
Sunday, Jan 28 • 144 days ago
Hoover Rsv loop - Red Bank, Woodtown, Green Cook, and Walnut  24 mile workout
Saturday, Jan 27 • 145 days ago
A.C.T Innis Park to Westerville and back  23 mile workout
Sunday, Jan 21 • 151 days ago
Hoover Res loop: Harlem, Woodtown, Green Cooke, Walnut St.  24 mile workout
Saturday, Dec 23 • 180 days ago
A.C.T to Westerville and back, rain.  22 mile workout
Tuesday, Dec 19 • 184 days ago
A.C.T loop to Westerville and back  20 mile workout
Saturday, Dec 16 • 187 days ago
A.C.T westerville loop, windy.  25 mile workout
December 2, 2017 • 201 days ago
A.C.T from Bexley to Shrock Rd and back.  23 mile social
November 26, 2017 • 207 days ago
From Hoover Res - Woodland-Peter Hoover Rd. loop  22 mile workout
GET MORE