Sign up and join Dispatch Media Group on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Don Wentz (4)

Dispatch Media Group is on RideNet

Welcome to RideNet! Get started by going to 'Your Profile' and updating your rider bio. While you're there you can log rides.

Be sure to check out the Events page to find tours and races in your region. Check out the Rides page to find out where other cyclists are riding in your area.

Brand your RideNet site with custom colors are graphics. Upload your own photo for the home page and use this space to tell the world something interesting about your team. What's your mission? Why do you ride?
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Dispatch Media Group

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Sunday • 2 days ago
Hoover Res loop: Harlem, Woodtown, Green Cooke, Walnut St.  24 mile workout
Saturday, Dec 23 • 31 days ago
A.C.T to Westerville and back, rain.  22 mile workout
Tuesday, Dec 19 • 35 days ago
A.C.T loop to Westerville and back  20 mile workout
Saturday, Dec 16 • 38 days ago
A.C.T westerville loop, windy.  25 mile workout
Saturday, Dec 2 • 52 days ago
A.C.T from Bexley to Shrock Rd and back.  23 mile social
Sunday, Nov 26 • 58 days ago
From Hoover Res - Woodland-Peter Hoover Rd. loop  22 mile workout
Friday, Nov 24 • 60 days ago
A.C.T from Innis Park to Westerville and back  25 mile workout
Sunday, Nov 12 • 72 days ago
quick ride on the A.C.T.  22 mile workout
Saturday, Nov 4 • 80 days ago
A.C.T Innis Park to Westerville and back  21 mile workout
Sunday, Oct 22 • 93 days ago
Pumpkin Pedaler III, tour of downtown to raise money for Autism Awareness, great ride and a great cause.  18 mile social
Friday, Oct 20 • 95 days ago
A.C.T to Westerville and back  21 mile workout
Sunday, Oct 15 • 100 days ago
Bexley via A.C.T to Groveport, Gender Rd. Brew Dog Microbrewery and back with Karl R.  31 mile social
Friday, Oct 13 • 102 days ago
A.C.T from Innis Park south to Heron Pond and back  24 mile workout
Monday, Oct 9 • 106 days ago
Pumpkin Pedaler 3 pre-ride with Karl R  22 mile social
Wednesday, Oct 4 • 111 days ago
Innis Park to Galena and back via the A.C.T  34 mile workout
Saturday, Sep 30 • 115 days ago
Innis Park to Woodtown Rd and back  39 mile workout
Saturday, Sep 23 • 122 days ago
Westerville to Sunbury and back  25 mile workout
Sunday, Sep 10 • 135 days ago
WBC Dry Run Ride - short route Westerville to johnstown - great event.  34 mile workout
Sunday, Sep 3 • 142 days ago
OT to Battelle Darby Creek and back  36 mile workout
Wednesday, Aug 30 • 146 days ago
A.C.T. to Westerville and back.  21 mile workout
Sunday, Aug 27 • 149 days ago
A.C.T. south from innis park, downtown out the Ohio Erie Trail to the Hilltop and back  28 mile workout
Wednesday, Aug 23 • 153 days ago
A.C.T from Innis Park to Maxtown Rd and back  24 mile workout
Sunday, Aug 20 • 156 days ago
A.C.T Innis Park to Westerville and back  21 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 12 • 164 days ago
A.C.T w/Karl R  22 mile social
Saturday, Aug 5 • 171 days ago
Pelotonia 17 - Columbus to Gambier - great weather, great cause - w/DMG Peloton  102 mile social
Monday, Jul 31 • 176 days ago
Pedal with Pete - 65 mile route w/ Rick, Steve and Jeff - oh the wind!  65 mile social
Tuesday, Jul 25 • 182 days ago
OTE 1 from Georgesville Rd to almost London  31 mile workout
Saturday, Jul 15 • 192 days ago
Hoover Res to Hartford back through Sunbury, w/ Karl, Bob, Steve, Skip and Ed.  55 mile social
Saturday, Jul 8 • 199 days ago
Duncan Run ride with Bob F. great ride, lots of riders, great food at the finish.  60 mile workout
July 3, 2017 • 204 days ago
Hoover Res to Homer via Bennington Chapel Rd and back  60 mile workout
GET MORE