Sign up and join Dispatch Media Group on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Don Wentz (0)

Dispatch Media Group is on RideNet

Welcome to RideNet! Get started by going to 'Your Profile' and updating your rider bio. While you're there you can log rides.

Be sure to check out the Events page to find tours and races in your region. Check out the Rides page to find out where other cyclists are riding in your area.

Brand your RideNet site with custom colors are graphics. Upload your own photo for the home page and use this space to tell the world something interesting about your team. What's your mission? Why do you ride?
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Dispatch Media Group

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Sunday, Sep 30 • 23 days ago
Hoover Res toward Hartford and back  36 mile social
Sunday, Sep 23 • 30 days ago
Bexley to Battelle Darby via the trail with Karl R.  43 mile social
Friday, Sep 21 • 32 days ago
quick turn on the A.C.T from Innis Park  28 mile workout
Wednesday, Sep 19 • 34 days ago
Quick 21 on the A.C.T after work  21 mile workout
Sunday, Sep 16 • 37 days ago
A.C.T from Innis Park through Westerville and back  28 mile workout
Thursday, Sep 13 • 40 days ago
Ohio Erie 1 - sullivant ave - glade run and back  29 mile workout
Sunday, Sep 2 • 51 days ago
A.C.T from Bexley to Canal Winchester - Brew Dog with Skip and Karl  33 mile social
Saturday, Sep 1 • 52 days ago
A.C.T. from Hoover Res. to Hartford and back with Karl R.  39 mile workout
Sunday, Aug 26 • 58 days ago
Innis Park to Groveport via the A.C.T.  28 mile workout
Monday, Aug 20 • 64 days ago
quick trip on the A.C.T  21 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 18 • 66 days ago
Hoover Resv to hartford and back  36 mile workout
Sunday, Aug 12 • 72 days ago
quick 20 on the A.C.T.  20 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 4 • 80 days ago
Pelotonia 18, 107 mile Reynolds route with Karl R. extremely hot ride.  107 mile workout
Saturday, Jul 28 • 87 days ago
Pedal with Pete charity ride with Karl and Bill.  67 mile workout
Saturday, Jul 21 • 94 days ago
Community Ties Bike Ride with Karl and Skip  40 mile social
Saturday, Jul 14 • 101 days ago
Tour De Cause in Lancaster a great ride with Bill, Karl and Bob, very hot  71 mile social
Saturday, Jul 7 • 108 days ago
Duncan Run Ride with Karl, Bob and Rick.  60 mile workout
Wednesday, Jul 4 • 111 days ago
A.C.T from Innis Park to Westerville and back  30 mile workout
Saturday, Jun 30 • 115 days ago
Ridge Runner Ramble for the Homeless Family foundation, hot and hilly.  52 mile workout
Friday, Jun 29 • 116 days ago
A.C.T from Easton to Groveport and back with Rick A.  30 mile workout
Saturday, Jun 23 • 122 days ago
Hoover Dam to Hartford and back with Karl R. and Bob F.  44 mile workout
Saturday, Jun 16 • 129 days ago
A.C.T from Innis Park to Sunbury and back  41 mile workout
Thursday, Jun 14 • 131 days ago
A.C.T from Easton Fields to Groveport and back with Rick  31 mile workout
Saturday, Jun 9 • 136 days ago
Hoover Dam to Hartford and back  43 mile workout
Sunday, Jun 3 • 142 days ago
Innis Park to Westerville and back with rain  20 mile workout
Thursday, May 31 • 145 days ago
dispatch to lilly chapel and back via the O.E.T  23 mile workout
Saturday, May 26 • 150 days ago
Honor Ride - medium route, with Bob F. great ride, great cause.  32 mile social
Wednesday, May 23 • 153 days ago
O.E.T. from georgesville to duncan lane and back  29 mile workout
Sunday, May 20 • 156 days ago
Hoover Rsv, Harlem, Miller-Paul, RT 37, Green Cook to Walnut loop  33 mile workout
Sunday, May 13 • 163 days ago
A.C.T from Innis park to Westerville and back  29 mile workout
GET MORE