Sign up and join Dispatch Media Group on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Don Wentz (1)

Dispatch Media Group is on RideNet

Welcome to RideNet! Get started by going to 'Your Profile' and updating your rider bio. While you're there you can log rides.

Be sure to check out the Events page to find tours and races in your region. Check out the Rides page to find out where other cyclists are riding in your area.

Brand your RideNet site with custom colors are graphics. Upload your own photo for the home page and use this space to tell the world something interesting about your team. What's your mission? Why do you ride?
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Dispatch Media Group

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Sunday • 5 days ago
Hoover Rsv - Woodtown - Peter Hoover - Walnut St. loop  30 mile workout
Wednesday, Apr 18 • 9 days ago
Ohio Erie 1 to Lilly Chapel and back  21 mile workout
Sunday, Apr 8 • 19 days ago
quick ride on the A.C.T  15 mile workout
Saturday, Mar 31 • 27 days ago
Innis Park to Plum Rd. via the A.C.T.  33 mile workout
Sunday, Mar 25 • 33 days ago
New Albany to Granville and a stop for coffee with Karl and Bob  36 mile workout
Sunday, Mar 18 • 40 days ago
Innis Park to Galena loop  35 mile workout
Sunday, Mar 11 • 47 days ago
Quick ride on the A.C.T.  20 mile workout
Sunday, Mar 4 • 54 days ago
Bexley to the Casino via the OET with a stop at Platform on the return  27 mile workout
Sunday, Feb 25 • 61 days ago
Hoover Rsv loop with Karl R  25 mile workout
Sunday, Feb 18 • 68 days ago
A.C.T. from Bexley to Westerville and back  29 mile workout
Sunday, Jan 28 • 89 days ago
Hoover Rsv loop - Red Bank, Woodtown, Green Cook, and Walnut  24 mile workout
Saturday, Jan 27 • 90 days ago
A.C.T Innis Park to Westerville and back  23 mile workout
Sunday, Jan 21 • 96 days ago
Hoover Res loop: Harlem, Woodtown, Green Cooke, Walnut St.  24 mile workout
Saturday, Dec 23 • 125 days ago
A.C.T to Westerville and back, rain.  22 mile workout
Tuesday, Dec 19 • 129 days ago
A.C.T loop to Westerville and back  20 mile workout
Saturday, Dec 16 • 132 days ago
A.C.T westerville loop, windy.  25 mile workout
Saturday, Dec 2 • 146 days ago
A.C.T from Bexley to Shrock Rd and back.  23 mile social
Sunday, Nov 26 • 152 days ago
From Hoover Res - Woodland-Peter Hoover Rd. loop  22 mile workout
Friday, Nov 24 • 154 days ago
A.C.T from Innis Park to Westerville and back  25 mile workout
Sunday, Nov 12 • 166 days ago
quick ride on the A.C.T.  22 mile workout
Saturday, Nov 4 • 174 days ago
A.C.T Innis Park to Westerville and back  21 mile workout
Sunday, Oct 22 • 187 days ago
Pumpkin Pedaler III, tour of downtown to raise money for Autism Awareness, great ride and a great cause.  18 mile social
Friday, Oct 20 • 189 days ago
A.C.T to Westerville and back  21 mile workout
Sunday, Oct 15 • 194 days ago
Bexley via A.C.T to Groveport, Gender Rd. Brew Dog Microbrewery and back with Karl R.  31 mile social
Friday, Oct 13 • 196 days ago
A.C.T from Innis Park south to Heron Pond and back  24 mile workout
October 9, 2017 • 200 days ago
Pumpkin Pedaler 3 pre-ride with Karl R  22 mile social
October 4, 2017 • 205 days ago
Innis Park to Galena and back via the A.C.T  34 mile workout
September 30, 2017 • 209 days ago
Innis Park to Woodtown Rd and back  39 mile workout
September 23, 2017 • 216 days ago
Westerville to Sunbury and back  25 mile workout
September 10, 2017 • 229 days ago
WBC Dry Run Ride - short route Westerville to johnstown - great event.  34 mile workout
GET MORE