Sign up and join Dispatch Media Group on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

D Wentz (4)

Dispatch Media Group is on RideNet

Welcome to RideNet! Get started by going to 'Your Profile' and updating your rider bio. While you're there you can log rides.

Be sure to check out the Events page to find tours and races in your region. Check out the Rides page to find out where other cyclists are riding in your area.

Brand your RideNet site with custom colors are graphics. Upload your own photo for the home page and use this space to tell the world something interesting about your team. What's your mission? Why do you ride?
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Dispatch Media Group

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Sunday • 5 days ago
Quick ride on the A.C.T. before the rain, from Innis Park to Westerville and back.  20 mile workout
Sunday, Dec 30 • 54 days ago
Hoover Dam loop via Harlem, Woodtown, Green Cooke and Walnut with Karl and Michael  26 mile social
Wednesday, Dec 26 • 58 days ago
Bexley to Canal Winchester with a stop at Brew Dog with Karl R  33 mile social
Sunday, Dec 23 • 61 days ago
quick trip on the A.C.T  25 mile workout
Sunday, Dec 16 • 68 days ago
A.C.T. quick 23 to Westerville  23 mile workout
Sunday, Dec 2 • 82 days ago
Bexley to Canal Winchester Brew Dog with Karl, Skip and Steve  33 mile social
Sunday, Nov 25 • 89 days ago
Hoover Resv Walnut St. Woodtown Peter hoover loop  26 mile workout
Friday, Nov 23 • 91 days ago
A.C.T from Innis Park to Westerville and back  29 mile workout
Saturday, Nov 17 • 97 days ago
A.C.T. from Innis Park to Maxtown Rd loop  27 mile workout
Sunday, Nov 4 • 110 days ago
Bexley to Casino and just beyond via the bike trail.  29 mile social
Sunday, Oct 28 • 117 days ago
Pumpkin Pedaler Ride for Autism Foundation  17 mile social
Wednesday, Oct 24 • 121 days ago
downtown ride from OSU  24 mile workout
Saturday, Oct 20 • 125 days ago
pre-ride the downtown Pumpkin Pedaler ride with Karl R.  22 mile workout
Sunday, Sep 30 • 145 days ago
Hoover Res toward Hartford and back  36 mile social
Sunday, Sep 23 • 152 days ago
Bexley to Battelle Darby via the trail with Karl R.  43 mile social
Friday, Sep 21 • 154 days ago
quick turn on the A.C.T from Innis Park  28 mile workout
Wednesday, Sep 19 • 156 days ago
Quick 21 on the A.C.T after work  21 mile workout
Sunday, Sep 16 • 159 days ago
A.C.T from Innis Park through Westerville and back  28 mile workout
Thursday, Sep 13 • 162 days ago
Ohio Erie 1 - sullivant ave - glade run and back  29 mile workout
Sunday, Sep 2 • 173 days ago
A.C.T from Bexley to Canal Winchester - Brew Dog with Skip and Karl  33 mile social
Saturday, Sep 1 • 174 days ago
A.C.T. from Hoover Res. to Hartford and back with Karl R.  39 mile workout
Sunday, Aug 26 • 180 days ago
Innis Park to Groveport via the A.C.T.  28 mile workout
Monday, Aug 20 • 186 days ago
quick trip on the A.C.T  21 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 18 • 188 days ago
Hoover Resv to hartford and back  36 mile workout
Sunday, Aug 12 • 194 days ago
quick 20 on the A.C.T.  20 mile workout
August 4, 2018 • 202 days ago
Pelotonia 18, 107 mile Reynolds route with Karl R. extremely hot ride.  107 mile workout
July 28, 2018 • 209 days ago
Pedal with Pete charity ride with Karl and Bill.  67 mile workout
July 21, 2018 • 216 days ago
Community Ties Bike Ride with Karl and Skip  40 mile social
July 14, 2018 • 223 days ago
Tour De Cause in Lancaster a great ride with Bill, Karl and Bob, very hot  71 mile social
July 7, 2018 • 230 days ago
Duncan Run Ride with Karl, Bob and Rick.  60 mile workout
GET MORE